Philodendron Bipinnatifidum Birkin Pink

Baby Bipinnatifidum Birkin Pink€14.95
Philodendron

Product review(s)

Product review

Product options

Size
S

Pot styles perfect for this plant:

Terracotta Pot 9cm
€3.25
Terracotta Pot 11cm Orange
€3.95
Pot en terre cuite Orange
€2.95
Ava Pot White
€5.45
Petra Pot Grey
€5.95
    about this plant

    Le Philodendron Bipinnatifidum Birkin Pink est assez rare ! Vous connaissez peut-être déjà la variante Birkin qui présente un motif rayé blanc d'aspect unique. Les feuilles juvéniles sont presque entièrement vertes au départ, et au fur et à mesure qu'elles mûrissent, les feuilles sont de plus en plus rayées de blanc. Eh bien, voici la même plante mais au lieu d'avoir des accents blancs, elle a des accents roses ! Nous pensons que c'est absolument génial ! Comme il s'agit encore d'un bébé, vous ne pourrez profiter de feuilles plus roses qu'avec le temps. Vous aurez donc une petite surprise dans chaque nouvelle feuille !

    • diameter3cm
    • height±8cm
    • lovespartly shady
    • care leveleasy
    • benefitsair cleaner

    Ce bébé rose aimerait un endroit avec beaucoup de lumière indirecte. Comme ses feuilles seront moins vertes au fil du temps, elle a besoin de plus de lumière pour compenser les parties plus claires. Puisque cela ne génère pas vraiment d'énergie pour elle. En outre, vous devez être un peu patient avec elle. Elle est connue pour être une plante à croissance lente, mais cette plante étonnante vaut vraiment la peine d'attendre.
    Mettez à sa disposition un sol bien drainant, que vous pouvez garder humide à tout moment. Vous pouvez lui donner de petites quantités d'eau très régulièrement et garder un œil sur l'eau qui pourrait s'accumuler au fond du pot. Elle adorera également une humidité supérieure à 60%. Enfin, donnez-lui des nutriments tous les mois pendant la saison de croissance et vous aurez une dame très spéciale qui prospérera dans votre jungle urbaine :)

    There are no reviews to display.

    related products

    Hi, I'm Emma, your PLNTS.com guide!

    Bonjour, je suis Emma, ta guide PLNTS.com!

Philodendron Bipinnatifidum Birkin Pink

Baby Bipinnatifidum Birkin Pink€14.95
Philodendron

Product review(s)

Product review

Product options

Size
S

Pot styles perfect for this plant:

Terracotta Pot 9cm
€3.25
Terracotta Pot 11cm Orange
€3.95
Orange Terracotta Pot
€2.95
Ava Pot White
€5.45
Noah Pot
€5.95
    about this plant

    The Philodendron Bipinnatifidum Birkin Pink is pretty rare! You might already know the Birkin variant that has a unique looking white striped pattern. Juvenile leaves start almost fully green and as it matures the leaves will get more and more white stripes. Well, this is the same plant but instead of having white accents, she has pink accents! We think that’s absolutely amazing! Since this is still a baby, you will only get to enjoy more pink leaves over time. So you will have a small surprise in every new leaf!

    • diameter3cm
    • height±8cm
    • lovespartly shady
    • care leveleasy
    • benefitsair cleaner

    This pink baby would love a spot with lots of bright indirect light. Since her leaves will be less green overtime, she needs more light to compensate with the lighter parts. Since this doesn’t really generate energy for her. Besides, you have to be a little bit patient with her. She is known to be more of a slow grower, but this amazing plant is totally worth the wait.
    Provide her with some well draining soil, that you can keep moist at all times. You can give her small amounts of water very regularly and keep an eye on any water that might be accumulating on the bottom of the pot. She will also adore some humidity above 60%. Lastly, some nutrients monthly during the growing season and you will have a very special lady thriving inside your urban jungle. :)

    There are no reviews to display.

    related products

    Hi, I'm Emma, your PLNTS.com guide!

    Hi, I’m Emma, your PLNTS.com guide!